Contact Us - AwesomeStories

Drop into an AwesomeStories Webinar for info and answers:

Tuesday Webinar explores:
“The AwesomeStories Archive and Advanced Search”.
The webinar begins at 7pm ET, 6pm CT, 5pm MT, 4pm PT
(Click link to join.) 

Wednesday Webinar explores:
“Classes, Assignments, Grading, Building Stories” 
The webinar begins at 7pm ET, 6pm CT, 5pm MT, 4pm PT
(Click link to join.)

 

Do you enjoy AwesomeStories? Questions, comments?  

Do you have ideas for stories, recommendations for improvements or innovations, requests for new collections, or problems with the website? (heaven forbid!)

Please call, write or complete the email form below!
800 277 1381          808 450 3572           990 Monroe N.W. Grand Rapids MI 49503 US

First NameLast NameSuffix
Address
Address 2
CityStatePostal
Show tooltips